12, rue François Mitterrand - 56300 PONTIVY
+33 (0)2 97 25 11 14
- Contact
  • fr
  • en
Home
Menu
Your hotel in Pontivy

Your hotel in Pontivy

Heritage, Arts and Culture, Sports in the countryside, the Hotel de l’Europe is the ideal starting point to discover all the pleasures of inland Brittany.

We welcome you in a neat decoration, both classical and chic. Our 17 comfortable rooms are entirely personalized. During your stay, you will enjoy the serenity of the inner garden and the cozy comfort of the Bar. In the evening, we offer a traditional and quality restoration in the Massart lounge.

The hotel has a private parking, enclosed and secured walls and free WIFI.  The hotel does not have a room for disabled guests.


The garden

Welcome in our garden where the camellias, rhododendrons, bicentennial magnolias, rose gardens and fruit trees offer as of the spring, a declination of exceptional colors. In summer, these same large trees are transformed into natural umbrellas favoring long moments of relaxation in the garden.
The hotel has a private parking, walled and secured.

The veranda

A veritable window overlooking the garden, this canopy of the Napoleonic era welcomes you on sunny days. The veranda is a setting for your breakfasts, coffee break, Tea Time or aperitif.

Restaurant - Massart lounge

It is in the Massart lounge that we welcome you every morning for breakfast. Bread, pastries and fresh fruits, jams and cereals, dairy products and cheeses, eggs and sausages, hot drinks are served in pretty porcelain dishes from 7 am to 10 am every day. At your request, breakfast is also served in your room.

At the end of the day, to prolong your moments of relaxation, the Salon Massart becomes an intimate restaurant. We offer you a traditional cuisine of quality, a dish of the day based on fresh products. During the week, the service is provided from 19:30 to 21:00. At your request, meal trays can be served in case of late arrival.

Bar - Tea room - Théo lounge

Comfortably installed in the Théo lounge, the Hotel de l’Europe bar, let yourself be carried away by the music and enjoy the cozy comfort of the place. You will be able to admire the moldings of the ceilings and woodwork of epoch while browsing the shelves of our library. We serve cocktails, wines or any other drink at your convenience. You can finish your drink on the veranda or in the garden if weather permits.

Share this page on
Back to top
Legal Notice - Sitemap - Réalisation : ARTGO média

12, rue François Mitterrand - 56300 PONTIVY
+33 (0)2 97 25 11 14
- Contact
  • fr
  • en
Accueil
Menu
Votre hôtel à Pontivy

Votre hôtel à Pontivy

Patrimoine, Arts et Culture, Sports en pleine nature, l’Hôtel de l’Europe est le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte de tous les plaisirs de la Bretagne intérieure.

Nous vous accueillons dans un décor soigné, à la fois classique et chic. Nos 17 chambres tout confort sont entièrement personnalisées. Durant votre séjour, vous profiterez de la sérénité du jardin intérieur et du confort cosy du Bar. En soirée, nous vous proposons une restauration traditionnelle et de qualité au salon Massart. L’hôtel dispose d’un parking  privé, clos de murs et sécurisé et du WIFI gratuit.

L’hôtel ne propose pas de chambre pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.


Le jardin

Bienvenue dans notre jardin intérieur où les camélias, rhododendrons, magnolias bicentenaires, roseraies et arbres fruitiers offrent dès le printemps, une déclinaison de couleurs exceptionnelles. L’été, ces mêmes grands arbres se transforment en parasols naturels favorisant de longs moments de détente au jardin.
L’hôtel dispose d’un parking  privé, clos de murs et sécurisé.

La véranda

Véritable fenêtre ouverte sur le jardin, cette verrière d’époque napoléonienne vous accueille dès les beaux jours. La véranda est un écrin pour vos petits-déjeuners, pause-café, Tea Time ou apéritif.

Restaurant - Salon Massart

C’est au salon Massart que nous vous accueillons tous les matins pour le petit-déjeuner. Pains, viennoiseries et fruits frais, confitures et céréales, laitages et fromages, oeufs et charcuterie, boissons chaudes sont servis dans de la jolie vaisselle en porcelaine, de 7h00 à 10h00 tous les jours. A votre demande, le petit-déjeuner est aussi servi en chambre.

En fin de journée, pour prolonger vos moments de détente, le Salon Massart se transforme en restaurant intimiste. Nous vous proposons une cuisine traditionnelle de qualité, un plat du jour à base de produits frais. En semaine, le service est assuré de 19h30 à 21h00. A votre demande, des plateaux repas peuvent être servis en cas d’arrivée tardive.

Bar - Salon de thé - Salon Théo

Confortablement installé dans le salon Théo, le bar de l’Hôtel de l’Europe, laissez vous porter par la musique et profitez du confort cosy du lieu. Vous pourrez admirer les moulures des plafonds et boiseries d’époque en parcourant les rayons de notre bibliothèque. Nous servons cocktails, vins ou toute autre boisson à votre convenance. Vous pourrez terminer votre verre dans la véranda ou dans le jardin si le temps le permet.

Partager cette page sur
Retour en haut de page